Confirmed: Sony ZV-E10 Will Be Announced Tomorrow (July 27)

Sony will have a new product announcement (Sony ZV-E10) tomorrow, July 27th at 10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST / 23:00 JST.

You can watch the official live stream announcement of the new Sony camera here:

Sony ZV-E10 Specifications:

  • 24MP APS-C Sensor
  • Kit lens will be a Sony 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6
  • XAVC-S 4k 25p 100mbps
  • FHD 100p
  • Standard and Active stabilization
  • Auto exposure with face priority
  • Product feature autofocus mode (will lock focus on faces unless there is a product shown closer to the camera)
  • Button for Bokeh mode (priotitizes lowest aperture)
  • Dedicated button to swap between S&Q/Photo/Video
  • USB-c tether direct streaming to pc. (Plug and play)
  • fully articulating screen
  • Sony A5xxx body with no EVF
  • Price around $899 (900 Euro)

$50 off on Sony ZV-1: $698 at AmazonB&HAdorama.

Stay with Camera Times on RSS feedTwitterFacebookFlipboard to get more Sony Camera Rumors.

Via: Sony